Constituent Counties

Learn more about the work of the County Democratic Parties within the 4th Congressional District and connect with your local County Democratic Executive Committee. 


Constituent Counties

Chatham County

Chair, Jan Nichols

Franklin County

Chair, Lucy Allen

Orange County

Chair, Marilyn Carter

Durham County

Chair, David Dixon

Granville County

Chair, LaHoma Romocki

Vance County

Chair, Marcia Allen

Wake County

Chair, Rebecca Llewelyn


Subscribe Form

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 by The North Carolina 4th Congressional District Democratic Executive Committee