North Carolina's 4th Congressional District

The newly redrawn 4th Congressional District includes all of Durham, Franklin, Granville, and Orange counties and portions of Chatham, Vance, and Wake counties. The redrawn district is considered one of five Democratic-leaning congressional districts in North Carolina.

NC CD-04 District Map.PNG

Subscribe Form

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 by The North Carolina 4th Congressional District Democratic Executive Committee